henkilöstö

Lahden konttori:
Hennalankatu 257 rak 36,  15700 LAHTI

Toimitusjohtaja, LVI-suunnittelu
Ari Herranen
Puh. 0400 165 989
ari.herranen@airexet.fi

LVIA-suunnittelija
Tuomo Asikainen
Puh. 050 310 3329
tuomo.asikainen@airexet.fi

LVIA-suunnittelija
Antti Nykänen
Puh. 050 452 8696
antti.nykanen@airexet.fi

LVI-suunnittelu, IV-mittaukset
Jani Pekurinen
Puh. 050 321 0009
jani.pekurinen@airexet.fi

LVI-suunnittelija

Jere Rantasalo

Puh. 050 516 3116

jere.rantasalo@airexet.fi

Vantaan konttori:
Puutarhakatu 24 D 106, 01300 VANTAA

LVIA-suunnittelija
Jarmo Väre
Puh. 050 409 5583
jarmo.vare@airexet.fi

Harjavallan konttori:

LVI-suunnittelija
Sami Nironen
Puh. 050 344 1409
sami.nironen@airexet.fi

Kiteen / Joensuun konttori:

LVI-suunnittelija
Toni Hyvärinen
Puh. 044 242 5074
toni.hyvarinen@airexet.fi

Tampereen konttori:
Pereentie 27, 33950 PIRKKALA

Toimitusjohtaja, LVI-suunnittelu
Ari Herranen
Puh. 0400 165 989
ari.herranen@airexet.fi

LVI-suunnittelija
Toni Haikkala
Puh.  044 989 7283
toni.haikkala@airexet.fi