henkilöstö

Myynti ja asiakkuudet

Liiketoimintajohtaja
Henry Hiltunen
Puh. +358 40 720 9355
henry.hiltunen@airexet.fi


Suunnittelu

Toimitusjohtaja, LVI-suunnittelu
Ari Herranen / Lahti, Tampere
Puh. 0400 165 989
ari.herranen@airexet.fi

Hennalankatu 257 rak.36
15700 Lahti

LVIA-suunnittelija
Tuomo Asikainen / Lahti
Puh. 050 310 3329
tuomo.asikainen@airexet.fi

LVIA-suunnittelija
Antti Nykänen / Lahti
Puh. 050 452 8696
antti.nykanen@airexet.fi

LVI-suunnittelu, IV-mittaukset
Jani Pekurinen / Lahti
Puh. 050 321 0009
jani.pekurinen@airexet.fi

LVI-suunnittelija
Jere Rantasalo / Lahti
Puh. 050 516 3116
jere.rantasalo@airexet.fi

LVIA-suunnittelija
Jarmo Väre / Vantaa
Puh. 050 409 5583
jarmo.vare@airexet.fi

LVI-suunnittelija
Sami Nironen / Harjavalta
Puh. 050 344 1409
sami.nironen@airexet.fi

LVI-suunnittelija
Toni Hyvärinen / Kitee, Joensuu
Puh. 044 242 5074
toni.hyvarinen@airexet.fi

LVI-suunnittelija
Toni Haikkala / Tampere
Puh. 044 989 7283
toni.haikkala@airexet.fi